M. Fadil Razzan Al Farras

November 17, 2006 at 5:07 am 2 comments

 ..:)

I’m a big boy now
I can pick my clothes
I’m a big boy now
I can touch my toes
I can do many things I couldn’t do before
And when I get bigger I’ll do even more

I used to be little but I’m growing up fast
I’m getting handsome, don’t you think
I’ve got a lot of growing that I’m still gonna do
I can be bigger in a blink

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: .

17 Nov 2006

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. sandynata  |  November 17, 2006 at 6:03 am

    hebbbaattsss… cilik cilik wes iso ngomong boso londo, iso nge-blog pisan euy!..

    kekekekekekeke….

  • 2. farras  |  November 17, 2006 at 6:36 am

    hehe..namanya juga ‘farras’..artinya cerdas….:P

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Banner

Blogger Ngalam

Blog Stats

  • 60,600 hits

Archives

Top Clicks

  • None

